Skip to content

CEE Faculty Honored at Annual Tickle College of Engineering Awards Dinner

The 2018 Teaching Award recipients included CEE lecturerJenny Retherford (far left) and assistant professor Jon Hathaway (far right).





The 2018 Research Achievement Award recipients included CEE professor John Ma (second from left).





Click here for additional photos of the event and award winners. 


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.