Skip to content

Staff

Office Staff

Samantha AllenSamantha Allen
Business Manager
325B John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-7727
sallen28@utk.edu


Annette CostarAnnette Costar
Administrative Support Assistant
325 John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-7726
acostar@utk.edu


Amber Mathes
Financial Specialist I
325E John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-7702
acolbur1@utk.edu


Lisa SmithLisa Smith
Administrative Support Assistant
325 John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-7701
lsmith5@utk.edu

04-40739-1Elan Young
Communications Specialist III
326 John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-8786
elan@tennessee.edu

Sue Hanson
Administrative Support Assistant
325 John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-2503
shanson7@utk.edu

Technical Staff

Andy Baker
Technical Manager
104 John D. Tickle Building
Phone:865-974-2329
lbaker38@utk.edu


Larry RobertsLarry Roberts
Design Technician
204 John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-2329
lrobert9@utk.edu

Nancy RobertsNancy Roberts
Teaching Associate
211B John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-3355
nrober10@utk.edu



Sharon Hale
Academic Support Coordinator
BO56 Perkins Hall
Phone: 865-974-7719
sfhale@utk.edu

Jonathan Turnmire
Information Technology Specialist
203 John D. Tickle Building
Phone: 865-974-8158
jturnmir@utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.